Feuerpolizei

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-21
0463 5322-709
feuerpolizei@klagenfurt.at

VB Andreas Johannes Gallob, MSc, MBA

Sachgebiet Vorbeugender Brandschutz und Feuerpolizei

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-36
andreas.gallob@klagenfurt.at

BI Michael Perisutti

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-53
michael.perisutti@klagenfurt.at

BM Mario Schaden

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-24
mario.schaden@klagenfurt.at

VB Matthias Antonitsch

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-54
matthias.antonitsch@klagenfurt.at

VB Maria Kleinfercher

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-47
maria.kleinfercher@klagenfurt.at

OBM Lorenz Petritz-Albrecht, MSc

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-21
lorenz.petritz-albrecht@klagenfurt.at

VB Erich Dreves-Pobaschnig

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-35
erich.dreves-pobatschnig@klagenfurt.at

VB Christa Komar

9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Hans-Sachs-Straße 2
0463 5322-21
christa.komar@klagenfurt.at